Do what you love to do

i-like-to-move-it-move-it_848

Hey there Sunshines! Today, I feel so at peace with myself. You know there are times when you just feel like doing what you shouldn’t do? When you know it is really wrong and it could just cause problems for you, but you still do it? When your head screams out ” Don’t do it!!!” and you heart just nudges you saying “Maybe…it may not hurt me after all”? Ugh! I am going through this right now. The more you try to ignore it the more you find your self thinking about it. The other things take the back burner.

All that goes on in your head is “I shouldn’t do this but I should do that but I don’t want to do that I want to do this

The best thing to do at this point of time would be to do neither. One is something you shouldn’t do and the other is obviously a chore. Do something that you love. Clean up your apartment. Read a book. Go dancing. Meet that friends you haven’t met in ages!

There are so many things that you can do. Just think about it for a second. That one second is enough for you to form a list of things, you love, in your head. Do the one right on top. Don’t stop to think if it’s feasible. Jut do it. I am writing my blog. This was the first thing that I thought about. This is my first step. You take yours too 🙂

You will thank yourself later 🙂

What do you thinnk?

