KILL YOUR FALSE SELF (PART 3 OF 3) 33 LESSONS FOR MY CHILDREN WHEN I AM GONE

In my last post I had mentioned how I was struggling with the negativity. Well I still am. It may have grown worse infact. The negativity has engulfed me to such an extent that it has changed my character. I have bursts of anger and say things that hurt people and I don’t even mean it. I am continuously angry. My reason for the anger will continue to exist for many more years to come. An outsider has come into my house and is poisoning the family. After she has come I have seen a rift in my family. Continuous fights and health problems because of worrying over one single person. I can’t do anything about it because even though I tried to stand up to her my family went against me because ” You are not supposed to say anything to guests” I really have nothing else to do but stay silent and be better off being by myself. Maybe that will help me. But do read this post that I have reblogged. What is happening with me and my family is nothing compared to what has happened to him. It gives me inspiration to see someone trying to fight back. I still haven’t figured out how to glue my family back together and remove the source of problem but I will fight back.

What do you thinnk?

