You are NOT alone

You have people with you

You have people with you

Loneliness…the word it self makes one feel sad and depressed. Today I wake you to a beautiful day and I realize that nobody’s lonely. There is an ocean full of people out there and sometimes when you live alone you may feel more lost. One day you are feeling lost in that huge crowd when suddenly you are hugged from behind and that dark cloud passes away as you turn around and see the bright smiles and excitement and the true happiness on your friend’s face as they look at you. You are never alone. You may be passing through a difficult situation and you find there is nobody there to help or guide or support you. First sit back and think. Did you convey your suffering to anyone? Most of us feel that any person close to must know when we are sad but you should understand that they are not mind readers, they are also humans like us and you need to put your pride or shyness behind and talk to people.

Learn to talk and share 🙂

Some time ago I had some amazing news that I wanted to share with my closest family and friends, but when I called them nobody responded, they didn’t have time to even listen to my news. Some had a job to go to, some babies to take care of and whole lot of other excuses. One of the best days in my life was spent feeling lonely and crying instead of celebrating. Then night falls and I start getting calls from all of them, one by one,  and the way they sounded so happy I felt my heart would burst. The one’s I thought had ditched my were the one’s who truly were happy for me. I was even wished by people from unexpected sources.

When you feel lonely just remember your blessings- the best times in your life and always know that there is always some one to look out for you. Don’t expect people to always come over to you. Learn to talk to people on your own accord and even after reading this you feel you don’t have anyone then Hey! go out there and make new friends! There are always people who have the same mindset and maybe are waiting to be found just like you. 🙂

What do you thinnk?

